Rainrays Profiles
   Login | Registration | What you Want | Free Ads | Tours & Travel India

Home rainrays profile world Aadhaar Card Online Free Marketing Contact Us Online Free Marketing URL Submission Online Free Marketing Tour n Travel Free Ads with rainrays Products Web Directory Pincode India Web Directory Search India Jobs Herbalife Club Online Fm radio Recipes

Custom Search

More Related...
 District Bagalkot District Bagalkot
 District Bangalore Rural District Bangalore Rural
 District Bidar District Bidar
 District Udupi District Udupi
 District Bangalore Urban District Bangalore Urban
 District Belgaum District Belgaum
 District Bellary District Bellary
 District Bijapur District Bijapur
 District Chickmagalur District Chickmagalur
 District Tumkur District Tumkur
 District Chamrajnagar District Chamrajnagar
 District Chikballapur District Chikballapur
 District Davangere District Davangere
 District Uttara Kannada District Uttara Kannada
 District Chitradurga District Chitradurga
 District Dakshina Kannada District Dakshina Kannada
 District Dharwad District Dharwad
 District Yadgir District Yadgir
 District Gadag District Gadag
 District Gulbarga District Gulbarga
 District Hassan District Hassan
 District Haveri District Haveri
 District Kodagu District Kodagu
 District Kolar District Kolar
 District Mandya District Mandya
 District Shimoga District Shimoga
 District Mysore District Mysore
 District Ramanagara District Ramanagara


District Yadgir

  Topic » Dictionary of India » Districts Profile of India » Karnataka Districts
Post By : Rainrays At 0000-00-00 00:00:00

Yadgir district is one of the 30 districts of Karnataka state in southern India.Yadgir town is the administrative headquarters of the district

Geography of Yadgir
Yadgir district occupies an area of 5,160.88 km². Yadgir is a town in Gulbarga District in north Karnataka.

Main Rivers : Bhima River flows through Yadgir town.

Latitude of Yadgir city :  16 degrees,   45.9 minutes   North
Longitude of Yadgir city : 77 degrees,   8.4 minutes   East

About Yadgir District
Yadgir District was carved out from the erstwhile Gulbarga district as the 30th district of Karnataka on 10 April, 2010. Yadagiri, historically known as Yetagiri

Taluks in Yadgir District
In Yadgir District there is 3 Taluks

Railways Station in Yadgir District
Yadgir Railway Station

Bus Station in Yadgir District
Yadgir Bus Station

Colleges in Yadgir District
Chiranjeevi Methodist High School (Eng & Kan madium)
Nivedita Education Society
Govt.Junior college.
Don Bosco School & College
Jawar Education Society
R.V. Education Trust
New Kannada Higher Primary School & College
Sri Chennareddy Patil PU College
Mahatma Gandhi High School & PU Science College
Dhoka Jain High School
Chiranjeevi Methodist Composite PU College
Governament Degree College

Refer to Friend

  Rainryas information World

Share Info/View About Profile Or Any Comment

Your Name:* 

 By : MALLIKARJUN.tambake yadgiri (Submit Date:Apr 01, 2012)

 more information required
Other Topic
District Hooghly
Colleges in Almora
Palaruvi Waterfalls Kollam
Zatra at Cansaulin Festival of Goa
Pincode Rajkot District Gujarat
Create Your Profile in Category » Karnataka Districts
More on rainrays.com
Top Links : FM Radio | Contact us | About us | Privacy & Policy | Terms & Condition | Extract Email | Submit URL to Search Engine
Net Search : For Cooking | Word Dictionary | Encyclopedia Search | Find Location by MAP | Find a Person | Find Your Shipping | Stock Market | Language Converter
Jobs : Jobs by Location | Part Time Jobs | Jobs by Function | Jobs by Keyword | Jobs Out of india | Jobs Search Engine
Other Links
    Girl baby Names | Boy baby Names | Love dating and Romance | University | Restaurants in India | Hotels in India | Hospitals & clinic
    Coaching Institute | Educational Institution | School/Colleges by Loaction | Recipes | Std Code | PHP | Products | Links
PHP Interview Question

Copyright © 2010 --- All Rights Reserved